gigs coming up

  • Friday 20th March 2020 : Private party, Huddersfield
  • Saturday 28th March 2020, 9.00pm : The Travellers Rest, Mirfield...
  • Saturday 23rd May 2020 : Private party, Wakefield
    Martin's wedding featuring LB and a glittering lineup of special guests!
  • Sunday 24th May 2020, 9.30pm : The Hop, Wakefield...
  • Saturday 4th July 2020, 2.00pm : Boons Beer Festival, Horbury...
  • Saturday 1st August 2020, 9.30pm : The Hop, Wakefield...
  • Sunday 2nd August 2020, 5.00pm : The Graziers Inn, Wakefield...
  • Sunday 30th August 2020, 4.00pm : Spangled Bull, Huddersfield...
  • Saturday 24th October 2020, 9.30pm : The Hop, Wakefield...
  • Saturday 14th November 2020, 9.00pm : The Crusader, Garforth...
  • Saturday 28th November 2020, 9.30pm : The Hop, Wakefield...