gigs coming up

  • Saturday 16th February 2019, 9.00pm : The Graziers Inn, Wakefield...
  • Sunday 10th March 2019, 6.30pm : The Star, Cudworth, Barnsley...
  • Friday 29th March 2019, 8.30pm : Shepherd's Arms, Horbury...
  • Sunday 14th April 2019, 5.00pm : Spangled Bull, Huddersfield...
  • Sunday 12th May 2019, 5.00pm : The Graziers Inn, Wakefield...
  • Saturday 25th May 2019, 9.00pm : The Hop, Wakefield...
  • Saturday 29th June 2019 : The Grey Horse, Elvington...
    Scooter rally
  • Sunday 30th June 2019, 6.30pm : The Star, Cudworth, Barnsley...
  • Saturday 27th July 2019, 8.30pm : Marsden Liberal Club, Marsden...
  • Saturday 17th August 2019, 9.00pm : The Graziers Inn, Wakefield...
  • Friday 23rd August 2019, 9.00pm : The Hop, Wakefield...
  • Sunday 13th October 2019, 6.30pm : The Star, Cudworth, Barnsley...